Resolution Time

I’m a couple days late in posting this, but here are my New Years Resolutions for 2013:

  1. To memorize one verse of scripture each week.
  2. To commit to manage my money more wisely, making a budget and sticking to it.
  3. To practice patience and kindness to those around me.
  4. To make SOME craft from Pinterest.
  5. To communicate with my extended family more.
  6. To do random acts of kindness to complete strangers.
  7. To be more confident and let myself out of my shell more often.

It’s an extensive list, but I think that I can do it! What are some of your resolutions for the new year?! I’d love to hear them!

Leave a Reply

