Moving Day

Dear Readers, today my stress levels will be put to the test. I have about 2.5 hours to move out of my room and into the room upstairs, which the previous roommates have not completely moved out of yet, because a new girl is moving into mine and Alyssa’s room sometime today. I have 2.5 hours because I have work at 12. Today is a test I do believe. Dear New Girls, I’m so so so sorry that the house is a mess. BUT the kitchen looks great! Dear Self, Keep Calm and Move On. (See what I did there? haha) Dear Alyssa, between the two of us we have WAY too many clothes. I’m so overwhelmed right now.

Oh and did I mention that I have moved every year for the past four years? I’m ready to keep a room for longer than a year. At least I’m staying in the same house this time, ha!

Leave a comment